05 October 2012
Naval Medical Logistics Command Promotes Three Officers, One Chief Petty Officer

[back to article]

Chief Hospital Corpsman Ezra L. Johnson salutes as he is whistled through the buoys signifying that he has assumed the rank of chief petty officer. Manning the rails are Chief Hospital Corpsman John A. McGilvery, Chief Logistics Specialist Ronald E. McCampbell, Senior Chief Hospital Corpsman Michael J. Holmes and Hospital Corpsman Amanda C. Doolittle.

Lt. Cmdr. Gina L. Morosky and Capt. Mary S. Seymour after their promotion ceremony held at Naval Medical Logistics Command Sept. 1, 2012.

Cmdr. Shikina M. Tellis receives her silver oak leaf, pinned by her husband, Lt. Cmdr. Charles Tellis, in the promotion ceremony held Sept. 7, 2012, at NMLC in Fort Detrick, Frederick, Md.

Site Helpers


The Standard